Mac the builder

Last weekend Aussie hubby and I did some bathroom renovations. Mac and Clara took a keen interest in supervising the site (read: snoozing on the materials and tools and generally being under our feet).

20130303-110927.jpg

Got my tools, Dad.  What can I assist you with?

20130303-110956.jpg

We figured it was a good time now for some cuddles?!

20130303-111010.jpg

This whole renovating business is making me a little tired…

20130303-111026.jpg

I’m on a break Mum. Really deserve this coffee after supervising Dad all day!

Leave a Reply

